Fashion Friday: Striped And Velvet

Jason+Donovan+pictured+leaving+ITV+studios+FisiN4zIbCKl

Striped shirt & Velvet Jacket For Holiday season

Source: Zimbio.com

It’s December already? Wow, time flies so fast and holiday is upon us. You know that now I’m on shopping diet? No new piece of clothing whatsoever even I’m tempted to do click ‘buy’ button on my favorite shopping sites.

But anyway, for this holiday, all I need is to be a little bit creative. Maximize the things that I already own and play with mix and match factor. I like how Jason Donovan‘s look fits for holiday season. The idea of wearing something basic, like your own striped t-shirt with something more formal such as the velvet jacket just simply cool. 

Have you bought your holiday season yet? Or you plan to stay in the city only?

@Titoley

 

 

