Happy Father’s Day

Kanye+little+North+West+shows+off+Veterans+UpD060Od6Ual

Happy Father’s day: Kanye and North West (Source: Zimbio.com)

First of all, did you even know that today is the father’s day? I just found out via Google. And for this special occasion, I think there’s no one can do better than Kanye West and his daughter, North (in style department).

I mean just look at them. North, looks so cute in those green tutu and army jacket while Kanye in his usual monochrome navy look with brown boots. Looking at this picture make me believe that rumour, saying that Kanye does the styling for his family (both Kim and North). He’s a mad mad, but I have to give credit when credit is due, he did great job for North.

What’s your plan for today with your father? Me? Not calling my father.

@Titoley

