Green is Colour for Fall

Justin+Theroux+Justin+Theroux+Seen+LAX+yXrYoMNcAS3l

Justin Theroux in Green Bomber Jacket

Source: Zimbio.com

Hi All,

How are you? You miss me? Not really? Anyway, I’m back after one month leave. I know, it’s nothing like you care or anything, letting you know that I have life too. It’s a mess, but it’s mine.

wpid-2015-09-19_10.23.51.jpg

Me in my Army Jacket

If you looking for one colour that will be perfect for fall, it’s green. Whether it’s jacket (as seen on Justin Theroux), t-shirt, or sweater, make sure you take out or add something green in your wardrobe.

Honestly, it’s one of my favourite colour because it’s classic and you can actually wear it all year long, especially if you live in tropical country like Indonesia. Currently I’m looking for nice shirt in green colour but still couldn’t find one.

@Titoley

