Coach Bleecker Backpack Review

wpid-2015-07-17_17.51.40.jpg

Coach Bleecker Backpack Review

Hi All,

This would be my biggest fashion purchase this year so far. A Coach Bleecker Backpack in leather. I bought it on my last day while holiday in Seoul.

I knew I had to have this back pack for many different reason, but if you must know, I had this particular back pack picture on my iPad for more than 3 years. So when I saw it on Lotte Shopping Mall, it was a dream come true for me. But it came with not so cheap price (at least for me). With $698 price tag, I have to eat instant noodle and missed the room rental for view months, but it’s worth it.

Just look at the product itself. The shape, the material, and the color are just so classic. You can totally wear it forever and even pass down to your family. This is the kind of product that you will only wish to have one for the rest of your life, just like my Timex watch, because you know you will satisfy for a long time.

Now I just need to put my initial name on the tag.

@Titoley

