How To Upgrade Your Styling Game in Easiest Way

wpid-2015-08-15_22.26.40.jpg

Pick up the free store magazine to exercise your styling skill.

I think I have shared about this to you already, but anyway, let me explain again. Styling is sometime a confusing activity. But alll you have to do, in my opinion is exercise your styling sense on routine bases. I hear you asking, is there easy way? Yes, there is.

Simply read the fashion magazine or even more specific, the free magazine that you can get from fashion store like Padini or H&M. Every now and then, usually when there’s new collection, they also will publish magazine, full of fashion spread and styling tips.

And you what’s great about the store magazine? Since they will promote their latest collection, then they will style same items for different occasions. That’s the tips you can apply to your items.

@Titoley

