Zara Chelsea Boots Review

wpid-img_20150716_155141.jpg

Zara Chelsea Boots review

Hi All,

Are you wake up yet? Remember when I told you that while holiday in Seoul, I almost bankrupt because the shopping thing? Well, I will start to show you the my treasure. The first one is this Zara Chelsea boots.

Let me tell you the background story yet. So like 4 months ago, I saw this boots on Zara Indonesia website. But when I went to the store to buy it, it’s not there. So bump, I though I missed my opportunity to have my first Chelsea boots. I was wrong.

When I was in Seoul, shopping in Coex mall, I found the exact boots on SALE. The only thing is, the only have size 43 (mine is 42), the last pair. Originally, the price was $150, but now is only $30. So what you think I do? Take it all the way to cashier.

It’s bit roomy, but if you wear socks, you look just fine.

I had croissants and black coffee for breakfast.

@Titoley

