Kaizen Indonesia Review

wpid-2015-07-27_11.04.24.jpg

Kaizen Indonesia: A modern barbershop which offers you quick but right hair cut in less than 10 minutes.

Hi All,

I really have busy schedule lately, so on the weekend, it’s my time to run errands, including time to maintain my hair. Since I also want to enjoy my weekend, it’s really important for me to get my hair done quick but right.

Enter Kaizen Indonesia. It’s a modern barbershop, which offers you quick cut in just 10 minutes. What I like about Kaizen is that it has around 40 outlets that really strategically so it’s really convenience for us, busy people. They even have outlet inside Seven Eleven store. For example, I got my haircut in Setiabudi One. It’s perfect place to get your hair cut on the weekend, but also, during working hours, because again, only 10 minutes. I got my hair cut in less than 9 minutes.

wpid-2015-07-27_11.07.50.jpg

The place is clean, hygiene, and affordable.

Oh, have I mention that they sterilize all of the tools (scissor, hair comb, etc) for every customer? It’s hygienic and affordable (I only pay around IDR.45k) as well. Plus, in the end, they will give your free hair comb as souvenir. How cool is that? And if you have to wait, no worries, they also provide newspaper, magazine, even free wifi to entertain you. Not only it’s perfect hair cut for busy people for, but for children as well.

wpid-2015-07-27_11.06.57.jpg

The Hairstylist is profesional and will always give you advice about the right hair cut for you.

Kaizen barbershop opens every day from 10 AM – 9 PM. For more details, please click here to see the Kaizen outlet near you.

@Titoley

