Clubmaster Sunglasess

wpid-2015-04-23_06.09.03.jpg

Club Master Sunglasess from H&M (Around $10)

This would be the first time I break my fashion diet in a long time (I know it’s only been 1.5 months, but still), with really budget conscious in my mind. I have so many items in my mind that I want to buy, but since I need to practice what I preach, I choose only the necessary one. Why you ask? Because my old sunglasses is too tired travel with me. It needs a break.

I really love this clubmaster design because it gives you classic style with modern twist. No need much to look stylish and off course, no need much to break my bank. The sunglasses is only like $10 (IDR.129.000) and from one of my favorite store, H&M.

See you later, now waiting for my flight to Lampung.

@Titoley

