Spring 2015 Trend (3): Bold Accessories

Burberry Prorsum s 2015

Burberry Prorsum S/S 2015 (Source: Style.com)

It’s Friday and tomorrow it’s weekend again, you love it or hate it? I don’t like day off unless I need it, but since I’m still working for other people, then I got no choice but follow the river.

Back to my 3rd and last spring 2015 trend post, it would be bold accessories. Whether it’s sneakers, bags, or even socks, you might want to listen to me first. If you read my previous post, then you know that most of this year trend, you have already inside your wardrobe. Black and white, denim jacket, all the classic look. So what would be the different if not add some splashy colourfulΒ  accessories for your look?

Ovadia & Sons

Ovadia & Sons S/S 2015 (source: Style.com)

FEN_0335_1366x2048

Fendi S/S 2015 (Source: Style.com)

For this trend, I totally agree, because for accessories, especially the trendy one, should cost you no fortune, unless you think you can wear it for long time. If it’s sneakers, for example, IΒ only buy the affordable version. I told you this before right?

You can also get 15% off when you are new customer at Zalora Indonesia by input the code ZBAPQ2XM before you check out.

Similar Style:

New Balance Men's 420 Lifestyle (IDR.679.150)

New Balance Men’s 420 Lifestyle (IDR.679.150)

