Confusing Grooming Trend: Feminine Beard

Conchita+Wurst+Front+Row+Jean+Paul+Gaultier+gr650UKA05gl

Conchita Wurst (Source: Zimbio.com)

It’s Easter, so please don’t through eggs at me because of what I’m about to say about this grooming trend: Feminine beard. I’m not saying this because I hate them, I only don’t like their beard. I love you for being who you are but this feminine beard trend should stop.

First one, is Conchita Wurst, the transsexual singer sensation from Europe. I like him or her for being true to herself, but the long hair and the beard just ruin my imagination about pretty woman. Then there’s actor Andrew Rannels. I hope he has this beard for role or something relating to work. If not, then his effort to make him more masculine is not working at all. Even the girl next to him looks more butch then Andrew himself.

Andrew+Rannells+Family+Equality+Council+2015+_8yTi5GGrKDl

Andrew Rannells (Source: Zimbio.com)

Again, this is only my opinion, but if you want to continue the grooming trend, then it’s your right. I let you keep being you and vice versa.

Packing for traveling week again,

@Titoley

