Deal of The Week: Zalora Sneakers Under $20 (While It Last)

Zalora Mix Material Lace Up Sneakers

Zalora Mix Material Lace Up Sneakers (IDR.239.200)

You know I had tweeted yesterday that I’m on fashion  (shopping) diet, but let me be clear, this would be my last purchase. I just gotta have it. Why? Well, let me tell you why. It’s been on my wish list for 2 months and when I get the notification that the price is reduced plus I got voucher to get additional discount, why I should pass it and add another regrets in my life?

This is the reason why I would like to buy this sneakers. Hold on, give me a moment to think. Okay, first, I like the design, the leathery and mix material (as its name), the design, and the color that will go nicely with every outfit I get. Second of all, I need to replace my old tired Converse sneakers that I had for the last 3 years. Third and most important of all, I’m not a sneakers person, because in my opinion, the average price for sneakers is more expensive than actual classic shoes, plus It’ll break faster than the other shoes, so why not find yourself a nice affordable sneakers that’s comfortable but yet keep you stylish and lastly, if it’s break, it’s worth the price. Common, the item will only cost you less than $20, where else you can get this kind of deal?

But hurry, the stock won’t be here for long. If you want to get 15% additional discount, just type the code ZBAPQ2XM (only for new customer) before you check out from  Zalora Indonesia. Enjoy your Sunday!

Click here to choose your size.

@Titoley

