Slip On Sneakers For Traveling

Nick+Jonas+Nick+Jonas+at+LAX+W8SQkHWLptxl

Nick Jonas (Source: Zimbio.com)

I think slip on sneakers is one of the best shoes that you could wear while traveling. Easy out, easy in. Just ask Nick Jonas. You know how sometime the security people will ask you to take off your belts, jackets, and even shoes before get in to boarding room? This kind of shoes will make it so much easier for you to do that. Plus, if you are like me, I like to take off my shoes while waiting (I wear clean socks if you must know) to let my feet breath for a while. What kind of shoes that would allow me to do that? You got it.

 

Also, you can get 15% off if you are new customer to Zalora Indonesia for any product, no minimum purchase just by input the code ZBAPQ2XM before you check out. You are welcome.

Similar Style:

Tracce Men Casual_IDR.660.000

Tracce Men Casual_IDR.660.000

 

 

