Garut Custom Made Leather Jacket

Garut custom made leather jacket

Garut custom made leather jacket

So here I was last week, while traveling in Jawa Barat: The famous Sukaregang area, Garut– known for its leathery products. Thanks God, I have friend whose Aunt has leather shop, where you can get anything made from leather. Including leather jacket, custom made just for you.

So I choose the type of leather, the design (biker jacket in simple version), the colour (black one off course)  and guess what? Since it’s my friend’s family, I got special price, which only cost me around $100, which usually can cost you around $120-135. I got good deal, don’t you think?

Can’t wait to see the result of my first ever custom made leather jacket.

Have to pack again tonight,

@Titoley

