Book Review: Men In This Town by Giuseppe Santamaria

wpid-img_20141230_125126.jpg

All I can say about this book is inspiring. I bought it before I fly to Vietnam & let me tell you, it’s worth my money. The author, Giuseppe Santamaria really focus on men’s fashion from 5 most stylish city in the world, based on his blog: Men In This Town. You really can learn something from each city and you will be stupid if you can’t get inspired to look your best or make the book as style improvement reference.

You can read this book for weekend and because the book filled with mostly pictures and less words, you will be finish in just one day. So the next day, which is Sunday, you can go out and look stylish for brunch with your love one (if you are lucky) or friend (if you have one) or family (the worst scenario).

Don’t say I don’t share you good read reference.

@Titoley

