Dr.Martens Derby Shoes

wpid-img_20150104_153629.jpg

Got this pair of Dr.Martens for 50% off. (Another reason to love Vietnam).

This is another reason why I love Vietnam so much. They have quite the same love as I have for Dr.Martens. I saw on the streets, a lot of people wearing the brand’s sandals. But for me, the shoes always have special soft spot in my heart. They have their own factory in the country, so from the moment I booked my ticket, I knew I had to have something from the brand. And my wish come true. Even better.

I found this pair of derby shoes at Diamond Plaza with only pair left and heaven knows, it’s just for my size. It’s made from black suede & has leather details, and to be honest, I can see myself wear this pair for almost anything and hopefully for long term. Plus, it’s 50% off, so I only have to pay around $100. I will be fool if I didn’t take it right away.

Just now have to think, the perfect moment to wear it.

@Titoley

