Crafina Trade Fair

image

Many things you can find here: Batik, shoes, pearls, earing, bags, shoes, you name it.

Stop judging me since I have not been myself in the last 3 weeks, but you know I’m busy working, pay my bills, and yes, I do feel guilty if I didn’t post anything in two days in the row. So to make that up, I wanna share something special for you-if you happen to be in Jakarta this weekend.

You should go Crafina Trade fair in Jakarta Convention Center (JCC) from today until Sunday, if you are interesting to see the Indonesia local craft. Many things you can find: Batik, Ikat, Bags, Pearls, Jewelery, and many accesories in very friendly price. I even get myself a nice scarf from batik, will show you later.

image

The most favorite thing: Batik

 

So there you, have fun this weekend. Oh, did I mention the entry fee is FREE? No need to thank me.

Gotta go to my girl b’day celebration,

@Titoley

