Product Review: Tolliver Polo Shirt in Navy Color

IMG_1713[1]

As per my post yesterday (the one that I bet you didn’t read either), the items that I bought from Zalora.co.id are finally here. I bought view things, but let discuss the Tolliver polo shirt first. If you notice, there’s slightly difference between what I saw on the website and with what I got. I know, it’s not me, it’s them who hired nice looking model and the lighting and the photo shop that made the product so appealing.  But let’s get real for second. I like the material (feel soft, I think it’s mixed of cotton and something else), I like how it fits in to my body (thanks heaven I chose the right size, M fyi), and most of all I like how it fits the rest of my wardrobe, just like what I imagine.

Overall, I like this product. With the crazy deal price (only less than $7), it’s totally worth to have this product. Nice job Tolliver, now I’m looking your parka jacket. If the price drops, let me know.

If you think being single is not hard enough, then try to take your own picture while there’s no to help.

@Titoley

