Thinking About: Backpack

McQ Alexander Mcqueen Backpack

McQ Alexander Mcqueen Backpack

Source: Ssense.com

I know that backpack is here to stay, but if you ask me, what kind of backpack I want, then here are my 3 criteria for backpack:

  1. Should made from leather. Nylon is good when I was in high school, but now I am grown up dude. Leather sends the message expensive and far away from puberty, don’t you think?
  2. Should be in basic colors like black or brown. The crazy prints or bold colors is great when you are under 20 but again, I’m above that age range. So it will go with all my outfits. 
  3. Should be investment piece. It’s okay for me to pay extra, but at least it will be with me for the rest of my life and plus, it should be in medium size, so I can carry all my life inside the bag.

What’s your favorite fall tv series?

@Titoley

