Vincci Sunglasses

image

Vincci Sunglasses

image

Like the gold & tortois touch

 

If I see something that I really like and I really need, then learn from my past mistake, I will make sure to get it while I can. This Vincci Sunglasses included. I saw this one while waiting my flight back to Indonesia and I knew I gotta have it. I mean, I have been wearing my H&M Sunglasses for more than 3 years now. So it’s time to get new pair. I always stick with something that look good on me (or at least in my mind) like the classic tortouis and shape of the glasses that fit my face. I like the twist with the gold touch on the sides. Make me look like a million dollar.

Vincci is mainly for girls, but this one is unisex, trust me. I’m totally gonna wear this one for my next trip. For sure.

Thank you the lady at the counter who gave me discount,

@Titoley

One thought on “Vincci Sunglasses

Comments are closed.