Boracay Books

image

Boracay Books

It took me like 2 hours to wondering around Boracay beach before I could found this tiny book shop. Thanks to my friend Mishka for the info. Really worth it.

The place is filled with so many books (mostly fiction) from around the world. So you can say this is a used book shop, where many people (travelers) from many countries come and sell, buy, or simply exchange their summer read to this place. A great idea actually. When you are done with your book, you can let other people from another country to read it and hopefully can learn something. The same thing goes for you. The price also really good.

After 30 minutes of browsing, I got myself this funny book by MIranda Hart, for me to read while on the plane tomorrow. I only pay like $4 and gonna be a great souvenir for sure. All I can say is, this place is a hidden treasure in Boracay.

If you want to check out the book store, just click Boracaybooks.com .

Hitting the beach now before Sunset,

@Titoley

image

I only pay like $4 for this book.

