Polo Gingham Shirt For Summer

 

image

Polo Gingham Shirt For Summer

Since the Indonesia’s Election is over (ish), I finally can talk about new additional item to my wardrobe. Polo Gingham shirt in really summery colors. I like the colors combinations because it’s a statement piece that will add life to my very basic outfit. Whether I wear it with khaki pants or dark navy jeans with military jacket (which I’ll wear tomorrow for Casual Friday), I think it’s a nice investment to have this type of shirt in our wardrobe. Plus, the shirt is made from cotton (perfect for Tropical Country like Indonesia), Easy Iron (perfect for my lifestyle), and most importantly, I only got for less than $10 (My cusson gave me voucher, blessed her heart).

Just remember to bring it to your tailor so it will fit your body.

@Titoley

