My First Made by Order Shoes

image

My first made by order shoes

I’m sorry you have to see my legs hair, but they are here to stay. Just like my first made by order shoes. Do you like it?

It’s sort of tassel loafer in black leather with rubber sole that if you don’t pay attention, it would look like woods. Can you tell? I totally love it. It’s classic shoes, you can wear it almost the whole year, especially when you live in Indonesia. It’s made by order, you have to wait for 2 weeks. My inspiration is from all the fall runways accessories, especially the Hermes Fall 2014 or simply one of the Grenson‘s loafer, with special price (less than $70).

I really wanna to have the actual Hermes or Grenson, but to be honest, I can’t. Need to saving because I have so much things to do.

It’s life guys, you can’t have all, but atleast you can substitute with the best you can.

@Titoley

P.S: Tomorrow, you’ll join Rabu Ganteng, right?

2 thoughts on “My First Made by Order Shoes

Comments are closed.