Men’s Guide To Style at Gramedia Book Store

image

My book on book store, Finally!

So here’s what I did yesterday. I accompanied my Papa to the Gramedia book store and guess what  I saw on the display, right under the tittle “New Book”?

None other than my own book, Men’s Guide To Style. Like I told you before, the feeling is priceless. Ten years ago, you can only dream that maybe your book will be displayed on book store, and one decade later, you standing in front of your reality.  There, your book, standing next to other books, seen and touched by other people, which means, you are no longer dreaming and it’s real. Again, priceless.

I was gonna standing on the corner, to wait for one customer to get my book, but I would look like stalker rather than proud author.

Thank you Gramedia,

@Titoley

One thought on “Men’s Guide To Style at Gramedia Book Store

Comments are closed.