My Baby is Here: Men’s Guide to Style

 

10295684_10203873064215116_4527026506958696642_n

Men’s Guide to Style is here. Can start Pre Order.

 

The game is on now. My book is finally here and I can’t tell you how excited I am right now. Thank you for my publisher, Gagasmedia that already put my book on the new book list.

You know what’s funny? I even have not got my hand on my book, but someone already bought and read my book (Picture above is from a tweet). Thank you. Next week, you can pick up the book from book stores like Gramedia, Gunung Agung, Toga Mas, and Rumah Buku.

But if you want special price during Pre-Order week, just click here.

I’ll be on air with Pro1 Jak Radio today from 6 PM (91.2 FM). You can hear it streaming.

Off to yoga class now,

@Titoley

 

7 thoughts on “My Baby is Here: Men’s Guide to Style

Comments are closed.