Say Hi to My 3rd Book: Men’s Guide To Style

Titoley Buku

Will coming to store next month

Hi All,

So here’s what I promised you yesterday. The book cover for my 3rd book: Men’s Guide To Style. It’s everything I have been blogging about for the last 3 years. It provides guidance and trick for regular men like you and me to get familiar with style. No high fashion talk, I can promised you that.

We’ve been working so hard for the last two years to make it happens, so yes, I’m proud of it and would like you to enjoy it as well. It will be published by GagasMedia, one of the biggest Indonesia’s publisher. So yes, next month you can see (and most important thing is, buy it) at the book store near you. It’s written in Bahasa.

About the pre-order, will let you know ASAP.

Cheers,

@Titoley

