My Thought of Gift

my thought about gift

“Gift should be personal and has surprise factor-no need special occasion”

Christmas is over, but there’s one thing that I still can not get over with: gift. Since when give gift became tradition our life? I’m not saying that I don’t like to give joy to other people, but to be frankly, Christmas season, for me personally, is like a pressure season. Not only you have to book your flight earlier, but you also feel guilty if you bring nothing to your family. But why?

The main idea for holiday, at least for me, is to gather with your family and enjoy the moment together. Not have worry about the image of Santa. However, If I want to give something to someone that I care, I will get them one, no need to wait for holiday or birthday moment. Gift should be personal and has surprise factor.

Do you get what I mean?

It’s raining all day,

@Titoley

