Lea Denim Jacket

 

Image

Investment Piece that you will have it forever-if you treat it right.

Hi All,

I know, it’s been a while. Something came up in my life and have to deal with it but hey, blogging is all the drugs I need. Just like this one drug a.k.a denim jacket that I been wanting forever. My first decent denim jacket from Lea (Indonesia denim famous brand). What I like about this brand is that it’s local made, great quality, but still in affordable price.

You know I don’t buy an item if it can’t be mixed with at least 3 looks with my already own clothing, but this one my friend, is fit just like glove even fitter than N word on Paula Deen’s mouth. I try with every thing and I don’t want to brag, but I feel good about myself.

Plus, I got this baby with 20% off at Matahari department store during holiday season. See, finally I can see that holiday is not bad at all. All I need now is my favourite tailor to fit the jacket on my body.

You are lucky if you don’t have to go home this Xmas,

@Titoley

