Thinking About Cartier Juste un Clou bracelet

Cartier juste un clou bracelet_yellow gold

Cartier juste un clou bracelet_yellow gold

Source: Cartier.com

I know what you gonna say. For me just to think about this extra luxury bracelet is like predicting the married between Courney Stodden and her soon to be ex Grand Pa Husband. Way not gonna happen.

True. But still, let me finish my story. I don’t usually like bracelet because my wrist just like chicken leg, too small, but something about this bracelet just makes me happy. Maybe it’s the nail shape, maybe it’s the gold, or maybe it’s a statement accessories.

I wouldn’t mind to saving and have this bracelet one day. But for now, I’m happy enough just to see the picture. Because that’s what you do when you feeling blue: dreaming about nice things.

I actually download the wrist guide-just in case,

@Titoley

