SK II Men Facial Treatment Essece

IMG_00001400

Apply only one time a day, which is after you clean your face, before you sleep at night.

I have been using SK II Men, Facial Treatment Essence for almost 7 months and I have to say, I can see the result already. But let me remind you that the result that I’m talking about is not white clear crystal face like the face of the International Actor, whoever he is, because let me be real here for a sec. If you think you can have the same result like the ads, then you should using photo shop instead of this product.

Back to the result, I notice that my skin is not that oily like it used to be and a little bit moist. So what I’m trying to say is, if you looking for product to make your face not that tight and stress full as the outfit that Miley Cyrus wore at MTV Music awards, you should considere this one. Make sure you clean your face very well before put on some SK.

Best time to apply is at night, after shower or before you sleep,

@Titoley

