Coach Bleecker Legacy Bag

image

It’s investment, not just a shopping

I might broke now, but I’m also proud to say what’s the reason. Introduce my new work bag, Coach’s Bleecker legacy bag in dark brown color with my name initial. It’s one of classic shape, big enough to put your things and laptop (like I would do that), and it’s should be timeless.

The truth is, I want to get the light brown, but somehow, thanks to miscommunication, I got this the darker one. But it’s fine, as long I got it with cheaper price (Call the customer service officer from Asia, wait for a while, send it to my friend’s address, he got back to Shanghai, before I got 2 months later), It also means, I will have another chance to get a new one, a better one.

Stop crying b*tch, Life goes on,

@Titoley

