AMI S/S 2014

Ami_014_1366_450x675

Look #14, My favourite look. Look at those damn good looking sneakers!

Source: Style.Com

I’m not into sneakers, but after saw AMI Spring Summer 2014 collection, I’m sold. Ready to wear this sneakers with my short pants, khaki, or even with formal pants for office look. I mean, common, let’s be real for one sec here. The slim cut, the green military with splash of neon colors are the next big thing. Just prepare yourself to see more and more sneakers in the future, I mean in the street.

Seriously, Alexandre Mattiussi getting better and better every season. His collection is simply one of the best collection for every man to look for. It’s practical yet stylish. But back to to the sneakers, I also simply gotta have it.

Will dream about it tonight,

@Titoley

