3 Products I Can’t Live Without

From L to R: Tolak Angin, Eucalyptus oil, Ginger extract

From L to R: Tolak Angin, Eucalyptus oil, Ginger extract

I always believe in benefits of traditional medicine, so I just want to share with you 3 products I can’t live without:

  1. Tolak Angin. You have natural ingredients like ginger, honey, mint to keep your body fit. I must drink one (the yellow one) before travelling or take the blue one before sleep when you feel the flue is coming.
  2. Eucalytus oil. I’m not a fan of the smell, but I can’t deny the benefit. Will keep you away from flatulence. I try as much I can to rubs it around my belly every night before sleep. Will help you sleep well.
  3. Ginger extract. My favourite is this one from Sidomuncul, the taste is perfect as well the result. Everytime I have stomach problem or not feeling okay, I just drink it or mix with my coffee.

P.S: Those three are Indonesia’s products.

