The Inspirational Girl: Miranda Kerr

20121218-215832.jpg

 

Source: Zimbio

It’s true what they say, always save the best for last, as I present you the most inspirational girl of 2012: Miranda Kerr

Who:

  • Supermodel.
  • Street style Princess.
  • Super Mom.
  • Fashion Mogule in the making.

Why:

One thing that I really admire and love (there you go, I said it) about Miranda Kerr is her street style sense of fashion. So casual, simply, and most important thing is, boys can copy her style. You don’t believe me? Then just browse her endless inspirational street pictures and I bet with my last RM 50, you’ll agree with me. Hands down to Miranda to make style very approachable for every girl and boy. You can start with basic pieces you already have.

Follow me on Twitter.

 

