Fatburger For Lunch

BBQ Plate Wel Done Egg

Last week when I had the chance to visit Plaza Indonesia & lucky me, I found this one particular place to had lunch. It’s called Fatburger. The place itself very cozy, with American (ish) classic burger restaurant design, where you can choose to eat on regular table or in bar (which I did) while you can see the cheft prepares your meal.

Back to the lunch. There are burger options, that looks tempting, but since I’m Indonesian, can’t call it lunch unless with rice, so I chose the menu called BBQ Plate Wel Done Egg. It was consist of chopped beaf, a slice of smoke beaf, egg, & some chips. It was nice. It enough to feed you untill dinner time. And oh yes, it also comes with reasonable price, since it’s in Plaza Indonesia.

Follow me on Twitter.

