Vintage Gold Watch For Casual Look

I used to think that gold watch is for someone older. Someone like my father, who has been wearing Mido Commander gold watch since forever. I never realize how cool it is to wear gold watch, not in formal suite, but in casual outfit. Forget to wear it with suit for a while, but give a try to wear it with your white t-shirt and jeans for weekend and see how you feel and look. Totally seductive accesories that I think every boy and man should have. It goes well with every occasion and every outfit you choose.

More and more young people already spotted wearing gold watch on their wrist. It’s classic, It’s understated, and totally take your look to another level. Now If you ask me why I suddently find vintage gold watch attractive, then you know the answer. I’m fashion conscious or simply I’m getting older.

